Management Team

From Left To Right

01 Mrs Lee Wai Chin deputy chief executive officer planning & resource department

07 Dr Tan Wee Kiat

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER & COMMISSIONER OF PARKS & RECREATION

02	Yeo Meng Tong	
	DIRECTOR	
	PARKS DEVELOPMENT	

- 08 Mrs Ng Siew Yin Director Resource management
- 03 Wong Tuan Wah DIRECTOR CONSERVATION
- 09 Ms Peggy Chong DIRECTOR POLICY & PLANNING

04 Simon Longman

DIRECTOR ARBORICULTURE

10 Chia Seng Jiang

DIRECTOR CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT



05 Teva Raj

DIRECTOR PARKS MANAGEMENT PARKS BUSINESS

11 Dr Chin See Chung

DIRECTOR SINGAPORE BOTANIC GARDENS 06 Dr Leong Chee Chiew CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT



